Reviews

Play Video

Client Reviews

We can tell you about our Firm, but we think our Clients say it best!

February 3, 2017

Anonymous

3 million Dollar Settlement Reached in Personal Injury Lawsuit for TBI

I’m positive that we had the best possible outcome for my TBI (traumatic brain injury) case because of the outstanding talent of Jassim and Associates. Pajman guided my family and I through a highly stressful 3 years from the day after my injury up until it finally came to a settlement during mediation.

Mr. Jassim made sure I received the best possible care and he was genuinely concerned about my health and wellbeing. He strategically help me build my short and long term plan of care that included the best doctors, psychiatrists, therapists, etc. This all played a part in not only helping me get better, but he was also strategically building an unstoppable team of expert witnesses. Another huge victory for our case was when Mr. Jassim was able to devise a way to move our case from federal court to state court, giving us more favorable odds from a unanimous to a majority vote. 

Several months before we went to trial, Jassim Law negotiated a $3,000,000 settlement during mediation. One of the biggest settlements in California history against this huge corporation. They are incredible people to work with. So much passion, integrity, and detail come from the the associates and supportive staff. I highly recommend anyone needing representation or consultation for a personal injury to contact them right now.

October 9, 2015

Michelle

Excellent Lawyer!

I am excited to write a positive review for Pajman Jassim. My specific incident never made it to court but he spent endless hours consulting with me on the telephone. I would make an appointment and he was always available within a day or two. He was very professional and provided answers and helpful, honest feedback for me constantly. I actually learned a lot about the legal system as he consulted with me. I would highly recommend this lawyer.

March 16, 2016

Armin

Most helpful attorney

Mr. Jassim helped build a case for me after I got injured in a 4 car freeway collision. Amongst the few attorneys I had already spoken to he was the most sincere and caring that truly took the time to hear me out. From the get go, he was super responsive with all my emails and spent generous time on helping my case grow stronger by referring me to the right medical professionals and helping me understand the process. Per my request he even took the time and accompanied me to one of my followup doctor visits. I am greatly thankful for having won the case in such a short amount of time. The case won in less than a year, not to mention that the win was much more than I could have ever imagined. Mr. Jassim’s work ethics is extremely fair and overall I am beyond content with the great services he has provided me with. Long story short, he made a headache of a task turn into a smooth and lucrative experience. Thank you.

May 23, 2017

Anonymous

Trustworthy is something I live by. Pajman is a excellent attorney that you can put you’re trust into his expertise & experience

Every parents nightmare comes when a mishap has happened to any of our children. Our son unfortunately gave us a taste of reality in this matter just after the beginning of the new year when he got hit by another motorist while on his motorcycle. Pajman & Associates came highly recommended by one of many attorneys my wife works with daily. Pajman was very caring when our son was hospitalized, he didn’t over pursue, and had a calm demeanor that put us at ease, yet he had a sense of urgency to start the process of seeing that our son’s medical bills, totaled out motorcycle, long process of recovery would be covered. Pajman was very thorough in the process, and his professionalism made this bad experience not as stressful on us with all the legal matters. Our family would highly recommend Jassim & Associates to our friends & family that may endure any mishap, if in need of a excellent attorney & team! Thanks again Pajman for doing all you could possibly do to make sure our son was in good hands legally, and most of all that he was well taken care of medically, and financially.

April 12, 2017

Holly

True genuine Lawyer

I was in a car accident and had a bad experience in getting help with my injuries with the other person’s insurance company. One of my student’s parent referred me to MrJassim.

I have never hired a lawyer before. But from the moment I contacted Mr. Jassim, I felt comfortable and he genuinely cared for my well being. He referred me to a team of great doctors that figured out what was wrong with me. I worked with his paralegal and another lawyer, Parisima. They both are very sweet and responsive. They answered and always followed up with me. They took the time out to come with me to my appointments and truly got to know me. I truly felt like they cared about me. I got the care that I needed and I am on the track on getting better. I am grateful for Mr. Jassim and his teams help.

August 11, 2016

Phuong

Pajman Jassim Review

Pajman was referred to me by my initial lawyer. At first, I was very skeptical because I was already getting used to how my first lawyer did business. After a couple phone conversations I started to understand Pajman’s way of doing things and saw how professional and easy to talk to he was. I knew my case was going to take a while and I believe that Pajman made it as quick as it could have been.

Basically, Pajman and his assistant did their job to the T. I liked how since timing did not workout for us to meet in person often, everything was done through email and scanning. When it was required to meet in person his assistant came to meet me where I was comfortable and reassured me that they would do what they believe would benefit me the best and what would be most convenient for me.

At one point I was confused about my case; I appreciated the amount of calls, emails, and time they took to explain and made sure I was comfortable about what was going on.
Overall, I will keep Pajman in mind if I or anyone I know may need legal representation.

April 21, 2016

Elvira

Caring Attorney

Mr. Jassim was recommended by my daughter’s friend. Spoke to him on the phone to inquire about my case.

I was surprised he came to my house and saw me. He excused himself when I opened the door, that he is on his
casual clothes and not in suit.

He built my case in a professional, straight forward, and competent manner. With the help of his legal assistant
Mio Casper, I felt I was really cared for.

Thank you so much for your unending help.

March 8, 2016

Kherissa

Excellent

He is an amazing individual and takes everything into aspect and fights for what you deserve. He worked with me knowing my situation and did lots of research to make sure we came at the opposing side hard. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

November 16, 2015

Lena

Would work with again and again and again

My situation turned ugly very quickly after my dog and I were attacked by two unleashed Pomeranians. Their owners were just as unreasonable and irrational as their dogs. Besides injury to the nerve in my hand their little piranhas caused, the owners continued to harass me with letters and threats.
A friend recommended Jassim & Associates. Pajman and I spoke and he felt that he can help me get a resolution. The office immediately started working. Their customer service shattered all my expectations. Lora, Mio, Nathan and Pajman are an incredible and very professional team. From making sure I completely understand every step of the process, to attending every doctor appointment with me, to helping me schedule and keep all my records. It was an incredible feeling being made part of this team, not as just some client, but part of a team working together to reach a resolution. When it came time to making some very important final decisions, Pajman went into detail and thoroughly explained all of my options, possibilities and outcomes. There was not one point during this process where I was not clear about the information presented. For most people, as well as myself, lawsuits are a very intimidating process and hiring Pajman and his team, besides a great decision, made me feel sure that whatever the best possible outcome, their team will reach it.

September 2, 2015

Katie

Dog Bite Injury Lawyer

Pajman was recommended to me by a friend after my dog and I were attacked by a Pit Bull during a daily walk. My dog sustained injuries to her head and neck and I was bit on the thumb and suffered a torn tendon. After contacting the owner of the dog, it was clear that I needed a lawyer to help me settle. Pajman took my call while he was on vacation and was helpful from the first phone call. After meeting with him in person, I was confident that his experience and expertise would help me settle the case quickly and in the best manner possible. I had never been through an experience like this before and Pajman’s advice and consultations were extremely helpful throughout the entire process. In the end, my dog’s vet bills were completely paid for by the attacking dog’s owner and I received a settlement to cover my medical bills and any future treatments for my thumb. I am very satisfied by Pajman’s effort and I thank him for guiding me through this process.

April 30, 2015

Anonymous

Dental Malpractice Case

I found and hired Pajman Jassim through AVVO for representation in a dental malpractice suit against the United States. He, his associate attorney Nathan Batterman and all the Staff at Jassim & Associates took care of me from start to finish. Prior to Pajman taking my case, other attorneys did not want to take the case. Despite this, Jassim & Associates took the case, and fought every step of the way for my rights.

Jassim & Associates found the best experts and oral surgeons to examine my injury, and testify on our behalf. Pajman researched all the details about my injury, and the way it occurred. Although the defendant’s doctors/experts testified that my injuries were unavoidable, Pajman proved otherwise by citing to all the research and texts relating to tooth extractions. Above this, he and his firm cared about me, and wanted me to have some justice for the life-long injury that I suffered.

Pajman took numerous depositions, and through this proved that the dentist that injured me committed malpractice. Ultimately the case settled at mediation, and I am very pleased with the result. Although my injury is permanent, this negative experience was transformed into something positive that my husband and I can build from. My Husband and I are more than pleased with Jassim and Associates. We want to thank everyone there for always being there for Myself and My Family. This has been the most difficult time of my life and I am honored to write this review to acknowledge such wonderful people.
I would not hesitate to recommend Pajman and his firm to anyone who has suffered a personal injury, no matter who the defendant might be. In this case, we were certainly up against a Goliath of a defendant, specifically the United States Govt. That did not deter Pajman, and the results of my case prove it.

February 18, 2015

Robert

Competent and professional

My wife and I were clients of Mr. Jassim in a personal injury matter. He had been recommended by a friend of ours. Under Mr. Jassim’s competent and professional direction, our case was settled expeditiously in an amount that we believe was fair to both sides. He, his associate Nathan Batterman, and the office staff worked together to make the experience as stress-free as possible. Even though the amount involved was not great, we never felt that our interests were slighted.

I was particularly impressed by the thoroughness with which Mr. Jassim prepared my wife for her deposition. Her effectiveness in responding to opposing counsel’s questions probably was an important element in the negotiated settlement, which followed soon thereafter.

We wholeheartedly recommend Mr. Jassim to anyone in need of personal injury representation.

February 18, 2015

John

Forget Saul, better call Pajman!

I was involved in an accident that was not my fault. I sustained heavy, life changing injuries and was taken to a hospital that was not of my choosing. This started the ball rolling for heavy medical bills that my health provider would not cover. I was in the hospital for nine days; I was unable to care for myself and had been reduced to dependence on others for food, dressing and cleanliness. I was in dire straits and was not sure where to turn for help.
A friend of mine recommended that I speak with Pajman. This is one of the best decisions that I made during this difficult time. Pajman and his team are all very professional, welcoming and knowledgeable. Beyond this they went the extra mile to explain everything to me. I was informed that my case would be very difficult to win, because there are extra laws in place when facing a government entity and the odds were stacked against me.
This did not deter Pajman from taking my case and really putting his money where his mouth was. First they were able to find records that showed that the conditions that led to the accident were known about and ignored. Second the team got me the medical follow up care that I needed. Third they found an army of experts who were able to prove my case. Then there was the vigorous prosecution of the case on my behalf by Pajman himself, from videotaped depositions, scene investigation, throughout the entire discovery process.
I have to say that anytime that I reached out to Pajman and his team; I was given the correct information in a very timely manner. I have heard horror stories about being ignored by lawyers because perhaps the amount of money in the case is not significant. This was most assuredly not the case here, they made me feel like I was part of a family and that my concerns were just as important to them as they were to me.
This was my first legal case and I could not be more satisfied with the outcome. We were able to reach a settlement with the government. I feel like my case was handled with the utmost professionalism and care, I cannot recommend Jassim and Associates in higher terms. If you need legal representation and want to have a positive experience, call Pajman and his team.

February 17, 2015

Marilyn

Unfailingly honest and straightforward attorney

Because, as a retired attorney, I consider myself a good judge of others in my profession, I feel confident in unconditionally recommending Jassim & Associates. Although I am a graduate of the University of San Diego School of Law, my career was spent in Sacramento. I therefore have few connections with my hometown’s legal community. When my husband and I needed a personal injury attorney, I asked friends for suggestions, and after some research, decided on Mr. Jassim. We were not disappointed in our choice.

Mr. Jassim, his associate Nathan Batterman, and all the office staff are professional, pleasant, and accommodating. Our calls were returned promptly; our questions were answered thoroughly, and we were kept up-to-date on the progress of our case. Mr. Jassim, who was unfailingly honest and straightforward about the prospects for recovery, told us what he thought the case was worth, and he proved remarkably prescient on that score.

Despite the fact that our matter did not involve a large sum of money, we always felt that we were important to the office and that Mr. Jassim and Mr. Batterman put as much energy into getting us a reasonable settlement as they would have if a much larger amount had been involved.

June 25, 2013

Julie

Excellence in Attorney Representation

Mr. Jassim represented my son in a criminal case. The outcome of the case was more than we ever expected and one that assisted my son in all current and future endeavors in his life. What I most appreciated is that he truly valued the input of family and friends (non-attorneys). Everyone felt they were important in providing valuable information to him in preparation of my son’s case. He gave excellent advice and direction. He responded by phone or e-mail in a timely manner (always same day and usually within hours). He was very well prepared for the hearing. After the hearing he made himself available to clarify things and to continue his support of my son.

June 25, 2013

Anonymous

Greatful

Mr. Jassim represented me in a criminal felony expungment case. From day one he was nothing but honest with me about the possible outcomes. He was confident and eager to help me get my life back. He researched every code and clause pertaining to my case and kept me informed. All documents he prepared were sent to me for review and nothing was submitted without my approval. He kept in close contact with me over the few months as the case progressed. He made sure I had a good understanding of any advice given. He explained everything to me in a way that a “non-attorney” could understand. He prepared package to the courts that was very impressive. We did a ton of preparation for the hearing and were ready for whatever the DA or Judge might throw at us. I felt like he had every angle covered. He was ready for the challenge and was confident which really kept my nerves down. The great part about all this is that he never had to say one word in court. The DA put up a small fight and based on the thorough package he put together, the judge granted all requests without question. I couldn’t be happier with the outcome. I would recommend Pajman to anyone that wants a trustworthy, smart, hard working, reliable and prepared attorney.

April 26, 2013

Anonymous

Satisfied client, Jonathon

Mr. Jassim and his staff helped me with a personal injury matter. From the very beginning, I knew that I could trust their judgment and was in good hands. The other party’s insurance company refused to offer a reasonable settlement , but Mr. Jassim and his office fought hard against the opposing party’s insurance and attorneys. Ultimately, Mr. Jassim was able to obtain the maximum insurance policy by preparing the case and publishing for trial. Also Mr. Jassim obtained sanctions against the insurance company from the court! Mr. Jassim and his team were always available to answer any questions and they fully prepared me for the different facets of my case. During the entire process, they were very professional and I always felt like they truly cared about me.

April 9, 2013

Steven

Excellent Council

Pajman has been our general counsel for several years, in various business matters. He is aggressive, creative, efficient, and does a great job in solving any legal issue, and preventing potential issues for us that may come up. I highly recommend if you are looking for an all-around great lawyer who can represent you in a variety of legal matters, in and out of the courtroom.

April 8, 2013

Heather

Wonderful Family Law Attorney

After almost a year in family court, I hired Mr. Jassim to take over my child custody case. With only 1 month to prepare for my upcoming hearing and a considerable about of information to learn about the case, he did a fantastic job and took care of everything for us. I cannot stress enough how professional, thorough, and considerate of my time he was. I was thrilled with the outcome of our case, my only regret not having Pajman represent us from the beginning. Pajman really cared about our case on a personal level, and still checks in to see how my son and i are doing. I highly recommend Pajman.

March 28, 2013

Manoj

An excellent, smart, practical, but firm attorney.

Did wonderful work for me with a person that was trying to defame my practice, and continues to work with me on a host of other business issues. I’ve worked with many lawyers, too many, and too few are straightforward, smart, firm, and practical. Too many feel like they are too much a part of the system. Pajman doesn’t pull punches, and is willing to think outside the box. In short, he doesn’t just feel like the classic lawyer to me, and that is a good thing.

March 8, 2013

Margot

Knowledgeable, efficient, informative & effective

Mr. Jassim helped me with a personal injury case which had many facets to organize in a time-dependent manner. He took care of everything for me & was great at communicating everything I needed to know. I completely trust his judgement & ability to bring a big win. I’m so grateful he’s on my side.

March 6, 2013

Dean

Best attorney in San Diego

The most honest and hardworking attorney I have ever experienced in San Diego. His knowledge of law surpasses anyone I know, and, as a result, no challenge is too difficult for him. Thanks Pajman!

October 19, 2012

Oliver

Excellent Business Law Attorney – Thank you, Pajman

Mr. Jassim has represented both of my businesses for three years. Responsiveness is paramount to me and Pajman has never let me down. He has assisted me in matters of employment, intellectual property/trademark infringement, all things contractual and, more recently, litigation.

My businesses are in very different industries and Pajman has supported me in both. One of them is retail-related and the other a technology start-up. Some examples of when Mr. Jassim assisted me include:

Retail Business: Two individuals vandalized my property. These same individuals later attempted to press charges, claiming that they had been injured. Mr. Jassim responded immediately – he dispatched a private investigator the same day to interview people that were in/around the area at the same time. Mr. Jassim compiled sworn statements by numerous witnesses that confirmed what actually happened (vandalism and no injuries). The attorney that represented the individuals that vandalized my property immediately stood down.

Tech Business: My technology business has experienced rapid growth over the past 18 months. Another company purchased a url/web address with a very similar name to that of my business and started operating. Needless to say, there was client confusion which resulted in prospective clients being unwittingly directed to the other company. Mr. Jassim responded immediately to my phone call and sent out cease & desist letters the very same day.

I could go on about Pajman, his work ethic, commitment to my businesses and professionalism. Bottom line is that he is a pro and is relentless when it comes to representing my business needs. Thanks, Pajman.

October 18, 2012

Ohood Fouda

Ohood Fouda Review

My husband hired Mr Pajman for his bankruptcy case, during that time my husband passed away. Along the period of my husband’s illness and passing , Mr Pajman handled our case and he guided me to complete the process , he handled every thing until the end of the case professionally, always available when I needed him.furthermore he was a great help in assisting me after the bankruptcy, by explain how the process will be, the timelines, and the exact days to move from the house.
Mr Pajman Is a trustworthy, who works in your best interest, even though i take his advice and recommendation in different matters. It was a blessing to have him as an attorney during my difficult time, it made it so much easy on me, until now I feel that there is someone i can depend on without taking advantage of me.
Thank you Mr Pajman.

October 9, 2012

James

Great lawyer

Not everyone is a great attorney. You have great, good, ok and poor attorneys. I have seen attorneys who don’t have a clue. I have enough experience that I know a poor one when I see it. Mr. Jassim is a caring attorney who will not rush you into making a quick decision. He will take the time to keep you up to date and informed. He is the aggressive type of attorney that I needed for my specific case. I’ve had other attorneys in the past so I do have some experience in dealing with attorneys. He is very good and I would recommend him to anyone.

August 28, 2019

Melissa

Very pleased with outcome – Personal Injury – car accident

Paris was phenomenal in communicating the (daunting) process of filing a claim from a car accident. She was very empathetic to the situation, which was traumatic for both me and my young daughter. I was never questioning the process or status of where we were at. She is a woman of her word: if she said she would do something, she did it, which I appreciated greatly. She was honest and I never felt like she was trying to settle for her own benefit. I would recommend Paris in a heartbeat!

February 14, 2019

Anonymous

Outstanding service and exceptional lawyer

On March 22nd 2017, I’ve involved in a vehicle accident which resulted painful neck injury and chiropractic treatment. Needless to say that during this crisis the last thing you think about is hiring an attorney. Unfortunately other parties and insurance companies who had involved the accident were not responsive for my lost and the cost of treatment. 
Fortunately I found Attorney Parisima through avvo. Called for free consultation. She was very attentive and mindful, explained every step of the process. 
I hired Attorney Parisima and she was demonstrated an incredible amount of knowledge regarding my injury and insight of current therapies.
All her hard work and a fair settlement. Parisima unlike other attorneys personally stood by me every step of the way. She was always available for consultations. I am forever thankful for choosing Attorney Parisima and her tireless team. 

May 22, 2018

Emily

Knows the job / Cares / Professional

I have consulted with and hired Roshanzamir Law. Roshanzamir Law is the best personal injury law firms and Parisima is one of their best lawyers that helped me win my case. Over the years, Ms. Roshanzamir has personally helped me and my family with number of cases where we were in need of a legal counsel and other lawyers were not willing to take the extra step to help. Ms. Roshanzamir helped my family and I immensely. I am so glad we have had her on our side. Ms. Roshanzamir goes above and beyond because she cares about her clients. In our case she made sure justice was done for my family and me. We put our faith and trust in her hands and she made sure we were not to be taken advantage of by the insurance lawyers. I appreciated her level of professionalism, sincerity and honesty. If you need of a good lawyer, I highly recommend Ms. Roshanzamir and her team.

May 9, 2018

Wendy

Helpful, professional, knowledgeable.

I contacted Parisima, after being referred to her by another attorney, who highly recommended her. I was not disappointed. She was *very* responsive, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She answered all of my questions, was kind and honest. I spoke with and corresponded with her multiple times and she was consistent with the above with each interaction. I feel lucky to have been connected with her and value her legal advice and guidance.

April 18, 2018

Jason

Client Centered

Parisima has the upmost compassion for her clients. She doesn’t over promise as she is honest. Parisima takes the time to educate the client about the process that is about to be endured. If you want to be treated like a human being and not like a number I recommend Parisima.

January 26, 2018

Anonymous

Review

We hired Parisima. She is very nice, easy to work with, and was very honest. The process was long, but she always updated me.

January 24, 2018

Tala

Best Lawyer

I recommend Parisima 100% not only because she is an excellent highly professional lawyer but also she is so compassionate!Parisima was recommended to me by two different people that didn’t know one another and I thought to myself this is a great sign !The minute I met with her I was at ease and knew that we are in good hands !She took our case when other lawyers rejected us.From the moment Parisima became our lawyer,the whole process was so stress free .when you work with Parisima you feel like you are with somebody that has your back 110% .

January 11, 2018

Andrew

The Perfect Attorney!

Passionate, persistent, & competent. These are the three main ingredients I resolved to find when searching for an attorney to represent me after my traffic accident.
Slightly over a year ago I was “T-Boned” while driving through a green light in a busy intersection in downtown San Diego. The next thing I could recollect was being in the ER of a hospital & pain radiating from my head to my feet. Being a doctor, upon regaining full consciousness, I became aware right away of the severity of my predicament, & realized that my state of health was jeopardized. After weeks of missing work & not being able to even see my own patients, I realized that I had underestimated how bad things were going to be. Rather than improving, my health was getting worst. Not being able to shower, drive, prepare my food…memory faltering, even the lights & sounds from the TV were to much to bear. Long walks & conversations with my wife had been replaced by laying on the couch staring at the ceiling while my wife had to listen to hear shows on her earbuds or go outside to make phone calls because I could not bear the sounds. My first visit to the physical therapist was so painful, I could not even drive home and had to hire an uber from because i could not move my arms & shoulders. I didn’t have disability insurance, & my wife was not working at the time. Days became weeks, weeks became months, & although I was eventually able to go back to work…it was not the same.
I realized I had to begin searching for legal council, we needed guidance. Early on in my search, as luck would have it, our neighbors heard of my plight & recommended for us to speak to Mrs. Roshanzamir as they had family that had suffered what I was going through, & Mrs. Roshanzamir had come to assist them and did so with amazing proficiency.
My first interview with Mrs. Roshanzamir was difficult: I had never been in an accident before, & had never hired an attorney for anything, so I was not sure what to expect or say. Within minutes, I was at ease. She looked at me with eyes of compassion and genuine caring, her words put me at ease and made me realize that it was okay for me to say that I was hurt, physically & mentally. My wife & I both felt so at ease that after a few minutes we didn’t even feel like we were talking to an attorney, but to a friend…to family. She cared first & foremost for my health and wellness, & then my relationships with my wife and work, & then lastly on my “case”. Once we hired her, the easiest decision we had to make in all of this…she went to work with amazing professionalism & tenacity. Hiring investigators, interviewing people working in the building near the accident that may have seen something, & reviewing intersection camera footage. She even came to my work and interviewed my coworkers to see how my accident had effected my work performance. Although my body was still hurting, my mind was at ease knowing I had Parisima Roshanzamir on my team. She called me weekly checking to see how I was, following up with me to make sure I was seeing my therapist & doctors and if I felt they were qualified & effectively treating my symptoms. I also received weekly emails informing me of updates and her findings. Every email, call, & meeting was professional, compassionate, efficient and meaningful.
In short, Mrs. Roshanzamir fulfilled all of her duties as an advocate, She advocated for me & allowed me to receive the MAXIMUM policy from the guilty drivers insurance. Furthermore, she advocated for me with my own insurance company for the remainder of my medical bills, loss wages, & suffering and i received my MAXIMUM umbrella policy as well. The best part is when she called me to give me the great news, she was filled with genuine emotion and joy. She really cared.
Our health is most important in our lives, but if you are ever hurt, & need a passionate & professional, competent attorney, I highly endorse Mrs. Roshanzamir…she’s truly the BEST!

November 29, 2017

Ginger

Friendly, honest and pragmatic

Parisima represented me in a matter relating to a minor car accident. She was easy to communicate with. I felt that she gave me a very honest assessment of my case and the settlement offers we received from the insurance company. I would definitely work with her again and refer others to her!

August 13, 2017

Julia

Excellent

Paris represetneted me in a complicated case that was ignored for years. As soon as Paris took over the case, things started happening. She took on a very big insurance company without hesitation. She put her full attention to this case and never backed down. She,not only was very professional, but very personable. She grew to know me, my family and friends. I felt as if she truly cared, and I know, she worked very hard to help me get my settlement. This was not just a case to her and didn’t just write letters. She was involved and kept me involved every step of the way. She is very honest, direct and caring, something very rare in an attorney. i recommend her and was very lucky she was recommended to me.

April 28, 2017

Michelle Czapinski

Parisima Jassim

I hired Parisima Roshanzamir to be my personal injury lawyer back in 2015. I was struck by a car at work, leaving me with a torn shoulder injury. My injury not only took me away from doing my job, but it had affected me as being a mom and a athlete to the sport I loved, softball. Parisima, helped me find the right orthopedic sports doctor for me, in the workman’s comp approval list. Parisima, even came by when I was in surgery to make sure I was okay. While handling my case Parisima talked with my work bosses and Co workers, my friends, my family. She got into my life and easily became much more than a lawyer to me, but a friend. She always stayed in touch asking how I was doing, or feeling. Asking how my family and my kids are doing. She cared for me not only on a professional level but personal too, and how my injury was effecting my everyday life. She always stayed in contact with me, emauls and phone calls or texts constantly giving me updates on my case, or answering any questions of a process or procedure I didn’t understand. I won my case because of Parisima’s dedication and hard work. My kids have their mom back, and I finally got to return to playing softball. Parisima Roshanzamir is & was EXACTLY the type of gladiator I needed to fight for me, when I wasn’t able to.

April 7, 2017

Mark

Outstanding Attorney

My wife and I contacted Parisima Roshanzamir after a fall resulted in a serious injury to my wife. We were convinced that a third party was responsible for this incident and asked Parisima to review the facts and provide us with her opinion. We immediately felt confident and comfortable with Parisima’s approach to our case. She was empathetic yet, realistic and sincere. She agreed with our assessment of the case, but only after a very close look at the details of the event. This gave us complete confidence that Parisima was the attorney we wanted representing us.

December 14, 2016

Anonymous

Excellent communication, highly recommend Ms. Jassim

It was a rather complicated case due to the fact the other party was driving a government insured vehicle. With a personal injury case like that, I could not have done it myself. Ms. Roshanzamir’s expertise in the field was really superb. I appreciated her prompt responses and articulate communication every step of the process. Ms. Roshanzamir is a true professional legal expert.

November 23, 2016

Stephanie

One client at a time, one day at a time, until WE reach succes.

It isn’t everyday you run into people that care. That truly care. People that have a vested interest in you. Ms. Parisima is truly an advocate that will patiently and professionally fight for you, regardless of what you are going through. I am blessed to have come across her desk and I am truly looking forward utilizing my settlement to recover some of that lost time. Thank you so much for your consistent hard work and may you be blessed Ms. Roshanzamir with continued success in your business.

October 29, 2016

Dustin

Life saving case turnaround.

The review asks if this was a consultation or hired. In my standpoint, I was actually struggling to find an attorney and had to find my way to get help, so I looked up an attorney to help with a case by doing Google searches for help. After stumbling upon a website where I can possibly get consulted with an attorney if I wrote a little explanation of my car accident, The Roshanzamir Law Firm contacted me and reassured that they would take over my case and help fight it. If I had not gotten help from the law firm, I would have been struck with loads of medical bills and harassment from the at-faults insurance company, which really happened. I was asked to pay for the vehicle damage by mail, which was so wrong for them to do because the police report had 9 out 10 witnesses, including the at-faults false report claiming I drove in front of him, stating speed limit issues about the other driver. The Roshanzamir Law Firm got me to see doctors since I had no health insurance, which was a major help because the expenses were beyond what I could afford out of pocket. Their reassurance to save my case, get me seeing a doctor, and helping someone like myself from a major car accident not only changed my life, but shows that Roshanzamir Law Firm cared and kept contact for the half year it took for the case to close.

October 5, 2016

Hector

Great Experience!!! Thank you for your hard work.

Parisma your experience, knowledge, expertise and good advise made the this case a great experience. Thank you so much for
handling everything in a timely matter. Keep up the good work.

May 13, 2016

James C.

AWESOME!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Thank you once again Parisima!
You are a SHEPARD to this entire case. Your work was strong, fast, and completely caring. You made feel confidence and the outcome was, as always, on time. Parisima is amazing. Thank you once again.

October 15, 2015

Robin

Auto insurance claim

My case was a difficult one. There were a lot of legal hoops we had to jump through but Parisima was aggressive and was able to obtain the full amount that we asked for in a short time. An auto accident can be a scary, tragic situation but Parisima was sympathetic and provided peace of mind during a stressful time. I would recommend her to anyone dealing with an auto insurance claim, no matter how difficult the situation.

July 20, 2015

Amber

Great Lawyer

Parisima worked on my personal injury case. She was very knowledgeable, forthcoming, and went out of her way to keep me updated with the happenings of my case. I was always able to reach her for questions or anything else I needed. I highly recommend Parisima and have recommended her to a few people already.

June 27, 2015

Lori

Top Notch

I Highly reccommend Parisima to anyone that is truly looking for caring compassion honesty and a great attitude. My Son was in a very serious accident and I was in shock upset and scared. The patience and understanding, driving to meet me for the first time at the hospital was very impressive. I appreciate and respect Parisima work ethic values and morals.

June 25, 2015

Dan

The Highest Recommendation And Satisfaction

A year ago, I suffered a very serious injury that is a complex lawsuit. There were serious building code violations at a commercial property where I fell.

I fell very hard on concrete and my right humeral (my right shoulder) was crushed. This required an emergency surgery at Scripps La Jolla and several months of rehabilitation. To make a long story short, the injury was so severe that I now require a complete shoulder replacement surgery and subsequent shoulder surgeries each 10 years of my life going forward (I am 52 years old).

Parisima has been integral in taking a lead position in getting my lawsuit in order (the results are pending).

From the start, she has outlined the mechanics and strategies of my lawsuit. As a neophyte regarding personal injury cases, I have always had a clear idea of the direction of my case. Her knowledge of the law is outstanding. Her communication skills and responsiveness to my concerns are equally outstanding.

From an overall personal standpoint, I enjoy all of our interactions and have complete confidence and trust. I have always felt that I have been treated exceedingly well and that Parisima has shown great interest in both my case and me as a person.

While the trauma of my injury has been very difficult to deal with, the direction of my lawsuit has been clear and transparent (not stressful!).

I hope I do not have another traumatic injury that requires legal pursuit in my lifetime. But if I do, Parisima is the person I would call. I would also highly recommend her to anyone I know that requires legal assistance.

If anyone is reading this note and you need a personal injury lawyer, I suggest you contact Parisima – you will be glad that you did.

June 25, 2015

Ahlam

Parisima Rocks!

We had the chance of working with Ms. Roshanzamir on a case involving our 5-year old son. She was very compassionate, helpful, and knowledgeable. It is rare to see a lawyer who really cares. She was part of our legal team that was the best legal group n San Diego. I highly recommend her.

June 18, 2015

David

Hard working young woman

Parisima Roshanzamir is a hard working young woman. Parisima became my lawyer on Febuary 15th 2015 after I was a victim of a hit and run with injury-motorcycle accident. Parisima came to the hospital I was in and explained the the process of having a lawyer to handle this legal matter. Parisima has keep me informed about my case and has showed me that she is aggressive and wants what is best for me.

June 11, 2015

Dale

Knowledge & follow-up

Parisima made extra effort to be knowledgeable of the specific circumstances and facts surrounding our case and the follow-up to keep us updated was impressive.

SHARE YOUR EXPERIENCE WORKING WITH US HEre